Essex Clerks' Logo
supporting clerks supporting governors

ECA executive committee membership

The Executive Committee is a group of volunteers appointed by the Association at each annual meeting and consists of at least eight elected representatives each to serve for a period of one year (unless they cease to be a Clerk).

The composition of the Executive comprises a Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Membership Secretary, Communications Officer and other members as required.

The Executive Committee holds meetings at least termly and often twice a term.

If you would like to become involved with the Executive, or have any suggestions or issues that you would like to raise at Executive meetings, ideas for briefing papers or inclusions for the website, please contact the Chair.

Tina Weavers – Chair

tbc – Vice Chair

Marion Myers – Treasurer

Sue Leek – Minutes Secretary

Peter Bates – Membership Secretary

Angela Fuller – Communications Officer

Website Managers – Tina Weavers, Angela Fuller

Committee Members: Wendy Newton, Chris Orme.



©2017 Essex Clerks. All rights reserved. Responsive Design